Here is just a short little update on this blog!

This blog all started from an English assignment for College. The main objective was to create an Author’s website/blog that would promote my preferred theme or writing style.

I have not been that great with managing the Facebook page, or the blog itself, especially with the last term I just recently finished…

FORGIVE ME
Yeah…my bad!

ANYWAY…

I have now completed my College courses and am set to Graduate May of 2017. I definitely want to try to continue this blog to see what I can do with it and see where it could go. I’ve had a blast reviewing fandom things I love.

But for now, I’m kind of on a hiatus until I can get everything under control. It’ll all be in flux, as is life. I hate seeing the word hiatus, but its going to have to be a necessary evil. All I can think about are unfinished fan-fictions that I loved… That is what I want to avoid, but I need to either re-work what I have or kind of get myself situated.

Thanks to all those that have read my blog! It’s a place where fandoms thrive and I’ve loved the experiences so far. I’m off to catch up on some needed sleep, if I’m not playing Zelda…

Here’s to the future!

SIRIUS CHEERS

